Visit, call or email us with questions.

  • Address: 1355 W. Pierce Butler Rt., St. Paul, MN  55104
  • Phone: 651-400-1781
  • Fax: 651-400-1782
  • General Email: office@cpathmn.org

Office hours during the school year are 8 to 3, Mon – Fri, and in the summer 9-3, Tues – Thurs.

If you are interested in learning more about Career Pathways or need to reach us, please send an email to office@cpathmn.org  We will get right back to you!

Quick Facts

  1. We provide free breakfast and lunch for all of our students.
  2. Transportation services are limited.
  3. We focus on a culture of safety and learning.
  4. We are an an equal opportunity provider.

Advisor Emails

Ms. Analuna – analuna@cpathmn.org

Ms. Brittany – brittany@cpathmn.org

Ms. Hamdi – hfarah@cpathmn.org

Ms. Hannah – hannah@cpathmn.org

Ms. Lonetti – llonetti@cpathmn.org

Ms. Vien – gvien@cpathmn.org