Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Friday of each month* at 4:30pm unless otherwise posted ~ *no meeting in Dec. or July

The next Regular Board meeting is:

Friday, September 13, 3:45PM

1355 West Pierce Butler Route, Enter through door #4, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Agenda:

  1. Adopt agenda
  2. Adopt minutes
  3. Student Council Updates
  4. Financial Report
  5. Director Report
  6. Committee Updates
  7. Other

 

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools
(http://www.guildschools.org/)

Documents

    Annual Reports

    Assessment Calendar 18-19 

    Authorizer Contract

    Board Policies

    Board Member Roster and Training Dates

    Budget

    ByLaws 

    Career Pathways LIEP 2018

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES 2018-2019

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    MDE Report Card 

    Regional Center of Excellence

    WBWF Reports

    Board Meeting Minutes

    • July 2019: No Meeting in July or Dec
    • Aug 2019: Minutes | Agenda

    Board Members

    Board Member NameEmailPhoneTerm StartTerm Expire
    Katrina Collaso, Parent Memberkcollaso@cpathmn.org651-400-17818-12-2018 11-1-2021
    Abshir Hirsi, Teacher Memberabshir@cpathmn.org651-400-178112-1-2017 11-1-2020
    Liz Lonetti, Teacher Member, Board Secretary & Treasurerllonetti@cpathmn.org651-400-178111-1-2014 11-1-2020
    Steve Rudd, Teacher Membersrudd@cpathmn.org651-400-178112-1-2016 11-1-2022
    Anisa Ali, Parent Memberaali@cpathmn.org651-400-17816-14-2019 11-1-2021
    Alex Simmons, Community Memberasimmons@cpathmn.org651-400-17817-12-2018 11-1-2021
    Ken Vreeland, Community Member, Board Chairkvreeland@cpathmn.org612-298-36109-1-2013 11-1-2022
    Hannah Glowczewski, Teacher Memberhannah@cpathmn.org651-400-178111-1-2018 11-1-2021

     

    We are looking for more School Board Members.  Please contact Steve Rudd if you would like more information.