Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month* unless otherwise posted ~ *no meeting in Dec. or July.

Regular School Board meeting: Monday, January 10, 2022 at 4:15PM

Location: 1355 W. Pierce Butler Rt. St. Paul, 55104 – please enter at Door #4

Agenda:

  1. Adopt Agenda & Conflict of Interest Disclosure
  2. Adopt Minutes
  3. Student Council Updates
  4. Financial Report
  5. Director Report & Academic Updates
  6. Committee Updates
  7. Policy Review
  8. ABC Updates
  9. Other

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools

Documents

    Admission Policy

    Annual Reports

    Assessment Calendar

    Authorizer Contract Renewal Documents

    Board Policies

    Board Member Roster and Training Dates

    Budget and Audit Documents

    ByLaws 

    Covid 19 Distance Learning Plans

    Career Pathways LIEP

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    District Black Lives Matter Statement

    MDE Report Card 

    School Improvement Plans

    WBWF Reports

    Board Meeting Minutes

    • October 2021: Minutes | Financial Statement
    • November 1, 2021: Minutes | Financial Statement
    • November 2021: Minutes | Financial Statement
    • December 2021: No Meeting in July or Dec | Financial Statement

    Board Members

    Board Member Name Email Phone Term Start Term Expire
    Zach Alter, Community Member zalter@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 8 -1-2021 11-1-2024
    Analuna Brambila, Teacher Member analuna@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 5-9-2020 11-1-2022
    Katrina Collasso, Parent Member kcollaso@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 4-9-2021 11-1-2023
    Hamdi Farah, Teacher Member hfarah@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 4-9-2021 11-1-2023
    Hannah Glowczewski, Teacher Member hannah@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 11-1-2018 11-1-2024
    Abshir Hirsi, Teacher Member abshir@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 11-1-2017 11-1-2023
    Liz Lonetti, Ex-Offico llonetti@cpathmn.org 612-540-0770 7 -1-2021 n/a
    Alex Simmons, Community Member, Board Chair asimmons@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018 11-1-2024
    Giathu Vien, Teacher Member gvien@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 8 -1-2021 11-1-2024