Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Friday of each month* unless otherwise posted ~ *no meeting in Dec. or July

The next Regular Board meeting is:

Friday, April 10, 4:15PM

1355 West Pierce Butler Route, Enter through door #4, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Call in available via Zoom per Gov Walz’s emergency orders and Open Meeting Law.

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6914410457  – Meeting ID: 691 441 0457; PW 328662

Agenda:

  1. Adopt agenda
  2. Adopt minutes
  3. Student Council Updates
  4. Financial Report
  5. Director Report
  6. Committee Updates
  7. Other

 

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools
(http://www.guildschools.org/)

Documents

    Admission Policy

    Annual Reports

    Assessment Calendar

    Authorizer Contract

    Board Policies

    Board Member Roster and Training Dates

    Budget

    ByLaws 

    Covid 19 Distance Learning Plan

    Career Pathways LIEP 2018

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES 2018-2019

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    MDE Report Card 

    School Improvement Plans

    WBWF Reports

    Board Members

    Board Member NameEmailPhoneTerm StartTerm Expire
    Vacant, Parent Member651-400-17818-12-2018 11-1-2021
    Abshir Hirsi, Teacher Memberabshir@cpathmn.org651-400-178112-1-2017 11-1-2020
    Liz Lonetti, Teacher Member, Board Secretary & Treasurerllonetti@cpathmn.org651-400-178111-1-2014 11-1-2020
    Steve Rudd, Teacher Membersrudd@cpathmn.org651-400-178112-1-2016 11-1-2022
    Anisa Ali, Parent Memberaali@cpathmn.org651-400-17816-14-2019 11-1-2021
    Alex Simmons, Community Memberasimmons@cpathmn.org651-400-17817-12-2018 11-1-2021
    Ken Vreeland, Community Member, Board Chairkvreeland@cpathmn.org612-298-36109-1-2013 11-1-2022
    Hannah Glowczewski, Teacher Memberhannah@cpathmn.org651-400-178111-1-2018 11-1-2021

     

    We are looking for more School Board Members.  Please contact Steve Rudd if you would like more information.