Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Friday of each month* unless otherwise posted ~ *no meeting in Dec. or July.

The next Regular Board meeting is:

Friday, August 14, 4:15PM

Via Zoom Link and with limited seating at 1355 West Pierce Butler Route, enter through door #1, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Agenda:

  1. Adopt Agenda & Conflict of Interest Disclosure
  2. Adopt Minutes
  3. Student Council Updates
  4. Financial Report
  5. Director Report & Academic Updates
  6. Committee Updates
  7. Policy Review
  8. Other

 

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools
(http://www.guildschools.org/)

Documents

    Admission Policy

    Annual Reports

    Assessment Calendar

    Authorizer Contract

    Board Policies

    Board Member Roster and Training Dates

    Budget

    ByLaws 

    Covid 19 Distance Learning Plan

    Career Pathways LIEP 2018

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES 2018-2019

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    MDE Report Card 

    School Improvement Plans

    WBWF Reports

    Board Meeting Minutes

    • July 2019: No Meeting in July or Dec

    Board Members

    Board Member Name Email Phone Term Start Term Expire
    Anisa Ali, Parent Member aali@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 6-14-2019 11-1-2021
    Analuna Brambila, Teacher Member analuna@cpathmn.org 612-540-0776 5-8-2020 11-1-2022
    Hannah Glowczewski, Teacher Member hannah@cpathmn.org 612-540-0891 11-1-2018 11-1-2021
    Abshir Hirsi, Teacher Member abshir@cpathmn.org 612-540-0771 12-1-2017 11-1-2023
    Liz Lonetti, Teacher Member, Board Secretary & Treasurer llonetti@cpathmn.org 612-540-0784 11-1-2014 11-1-2023
    Alex Simmons, Community Member asimmons@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018 11-1-2021
    Ken Vreeland, Community Member, Board Chair kvreeland@cpathmn.org 612-298-3610 9-1-2013 11-1-2022
    Joan Arbisi Little, Ex-Offico joan@cpathmn.org 612-540-0770 7 -1-2016 n/a

     

    We are looking for more School Board Members.  Please contact office@cpathmn.org if you would like more information.