Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Friday of each month* at 4:30pm unless otherwise posted ~ *no meeting in Dec.

The next Regular Board meeting is:

Friday, January 11, 4:30PM

1355 West Pierce Butler Route, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Agenda:

  1. Adopt agenda
  2. Adopt minutes
  3. Financial Report
  4. Director Report
  5. Committee Updates
  6. Other

 

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools
(http://www.guildschools.org/)

Documents

    Annual Report FY18

    Assessment Calendar 18-19 

    Authorizer Contract

    Board Policies

    Board Member Roster and Training Dates

    Budget

    ByLaws 

    Career Pathways LIEP 2018

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES 2018-2019

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    MDE Report Card 

    Regional Center of Excellence

    WBWF Reports

    Board Meeting Minutes

    Board Members

    Board Member Name Email Phone Term Start Term Expire
    Katrina Collaso, Parent Member kcollaso@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 8-12-2018  11-1-2021
    Abshir Hersi, Teacher Member abshir@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 12-1-2017  11-1-2020
    Liz Lonetti, Teacher Member, Board Secretary & Treasurer llonetti@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 11-1-2014  11-1-2020
    Steve Rudd, Teacher Member srudd@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 12-1-2016  11-1-2019
    Muna Ahmed, Parent Member  mahmed@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018  11-1-2021
    Alex Simmons, Community Member asimmons@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018  11-1-2021
    Ken Vreeland, Community Member, Board Chair kvreeland@cpathmn.org 612-298-3610 9-1-2013  11-1-2019
    Hannah Glowczewski, Teacher Member hannah@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 11-1-2018  11-1-2021

     

    We are looking for more School Board Members.  Please contact Steve Rudd if you would like more information.