Board Schedule

Board meetings are the 2nd Friday of each month at 4:00pm unless otherwise posted.

The next Regular Board meeting is:

Friday, October 12, 4:30PM

1355 West Pierce Butler Route, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Agenda:

  1. Adopt agenda
  2. Adopt minutes
  3. Financial Report
  4. Director Report
  5. Committee Updates
  6. Other

 

Authorizer

Authorized by Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools
(http://www.guildschools.org/)

Documents

    Annual Report FY17

    Assessment Calendar 17-18 

    Board Policies

    Budget

    ByLaws 

    Career Pathways LIEP 2018

    Career Pathways Special Education TSES 2018

    Career Pathways Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan

    MDE Report Card

    WBWF Reports

    Board Meeting Minutes

    • Aug 2018: Minutes | Agenda

    Board Members

    Board Member Name Email Phone Term Start Term Expire
    Katrina Collosa, Parent Member kcollosa@cpathmn.org  651-400-1781  8-12-2018
    Abshir Hersi, Teacher Member abshir@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 12-1-2017  12-1-2019
    Liz Lonetti, Teacher Member, Board Secretary & Treasurer llonetti@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 11-1-2014  10-1-2018
    Steve Rudd, Teacher Member srudd@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 12-1-2016  12-1-2019
    Muna Ahmed, Parent Member  mahmed@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018 7-12-2020
    Alex Simmons, Community Member asimmons@cpathmn.org 651-400-1781 7-12-2018 7-12-2020
    Ken Vreeland, Community Member, Board Chair kvreeland@cpathmn.org  612-298-3610  9-1-2013  10-1-2018

     

    We are looking for more School Board Members.  Please contact Steve Rudd if you would like more information.